Dienstag, 22. November 2011

11/22/11 – DJ Tony Harder - The Underground Kings Of HipHop Vol.6 incl. "The 1st 16 & The 2nd 16"

My man DJ Tony Harder dropped his brand new "The Underground Kings Of HipHop Vol.6" tape incl. "The 1st 16 (EPMD Freestyle)" & "The 2nd 16 (Rakim Freestyle)"!


1.Knightstalker - The 1st 16

2.Fred The Godson - Murder Homicide Kill
3.Jay Electronica - Call of Duty
4.L.Black DA EastCoast Bully - Look out
5.Lil Kim - I am Not The One
6.Freeway - Turn it up
7.Ludacris ft Gucci Mane - Shake n Fries
8.ILLa - Let it Go
9.Youn Tee ft Brooklykid - Sippin hennessy
10.Tiffany Foxx - Good Pussy
11.Asia Lucky - 54321
12.Olivia - What it is
13.Lil Kim - Spend a Million Buck
14.Whiplash - Get Up On That
15.Tony Yayo ft French Montana - Ballin
16.Knightstalker - The 2nd 16
17.Mysonne - Getting Fitti
18.Luney Tunez - Ack a Fool
19.Blaze ft J.Ron - My Arival
20.Mac Miller - Donald Trump
21.Blaze - Magic Johnson
22.FIA - Uh huh
23.JAY KE - Come here Closer
24.Adore - Untaimable
25.Richard The Rocstar - Party Rocstar

Stream & Download

DJ Tony Harder @ Twitter

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen