Samstag, 7. Januar 2012

01/07/12 – DJ Butter B - It Is What It Is 12 (incl. "Fly Power")

The homie DJ Butter B dropped his new tape called "It Is What It Is 12" including "Fly Power" by Knightstalker feat. Apaulo Treed, Big Luck, SouthEast & Rekomstop Skeemz!


1. DJ Genius Intro
2. French Montana ft Ace Hood-You Dont Hear Me Though
3. Juvenile ft Skip & Wacko-Ready Or Not
4. Team Prolific ft Mells-Its Up To You
5. Grafh-I Dont Know How To Act
6. Knightstalker ft Apaulo Treed, Big Luck, Southeast & Rekomstop Skeemz - Fly Power (Freestyle)
7. Maino ft T.I. & Meek Mill-Cream (Remix)
8. Gilles Casanova-Far From Home
9. 2 Chainz-Riot
10. Big Sean ft 2 Chainz-Keep It Gee
11. Rapscall-Hard Times
12. Rick Ross ft Meek Mill & Jay Z-No Church In The Wild (Freestyle)
13. Theory ft Fred The Godson-Do It Like Wut
14. Sicnis-Indestructible
15. YP ft Jim Jones-Getting Money
16. Pusha T - Everything That Glitters
17. Method Man Peace Outro

Stream & Download

DJ Butter B @ Twitter

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen