Dienstag, 25. Oktober 2011

10/25/11 – DJ Tony Harder - Raw And Uncut incl. "Escape From Babylon Pt.2"

My man DJ Tony Harder dropped his brand new "Raw And Uncut" tape incl. "Escape From Babylon Pt.2" (prod. by Romeo)


1.Nas ft Rick.Ross - It's a Tower Heist
2.Mike Knox - Talking Money
3.Busta Rhymes ft Nore & Reek Da Villain - Urgent
4.Futuristic lingo - Press her button
5.Futuristic lingo - Natural
6.A Block ft Tony Tone Montana - Grind Hard
7.Knightstalker - Esacape From Babylon Pt.2
8.Fred the godson - Mad rapper
9.Travis Porter ft Wale - Team Wining
10.Tyga - Make it Nasty
11.ILLa - let it go
12.Tyga PoP it
13.Pharaone Monch - Shine Master
14.FIA - From Kaos FiAR
15.Gary Payton ft sky Sam lachow
16.Tri State - The classic
17.Wale ft Miguel - lotus Flower
18.Mateo - Say it's so
19.Mitch - Jealos
20.Stackup - SMD2
21.J.Ron ft Blaze - Stackup

Stream & Download

DJ Tony Harder @ Twitter

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen