Mittwoch, 3. August 2011

08/03/11 – DJ Period - Point Blank Period incl. "Thermosphere"

The homie DJ Period dropped his new tape called "Point Blank Period" including my weedsmoker's anthem "Thermosphere" featuring Dox Boogie, LuGuz, Fred Diezil and produced by Romeo.


1.Point Blank Period Intro
2.Snoop Dogg ft. Marty James - El Aye
3.The Icon - Star
4.YukMouth ft. Matt Blaque - I Smell Money
5.Jay LAy ft. Drake and Lil Wayne - I'm On One (Eemix)
6.Jag Panama ft. Jae Millz - 4 A Minute
7.Iyadonna - Ransom Power Mix
8.DCOM - Moment 4 Life
9.Young Riot - It's On Us
10.Knightstalker ft. Dox Boogie, LuGuz and Fred Diezel - Thermosphere (prod. by Romeo)
11.Jeune Ras ft. Slim Thug - Get It (prod. by 7inch)
12.Joe Budden - Ordinary Love Shit Pt. 1,2,3
13.Kash Kow Kai - Whatcha Life Like
14.Fame - Never Call
15.iLLA - Blaka Blaka

Stream & Download

DJ Period @ Twitter

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen