Donnerstag, 9. Dezember 2010

12/09/10 – “The Countdown” EP Tracklist + Cover!!!

My new EP “The Countdown” will be released next week (Wednesday, Dec.  15th to be exact) on my Bandcamp page for 5€ (digital release). If you want a physical copy (Jewelcase w/ full artwork + cd) you can send me a message on my respective accounts ( ; ; and we’ll see what the shipping costs to your destination will be like. The price for the CD is also 5€!

You can peep the tracklist and the front cover right here for the very 1st time:

01. Countdown
    prod. by Marodeur
02. Serious Shit (feat . Le First & Liquit Walker)
    prod. by Romeo
03. Late Knight Show
    prod. by Nefew
04. Grey
    prod. by Merlin
05. Push Your Fortune (feat. Louieville Sluggah of O.G.C./Boot Camp Clik)
    prod. by Marodeur
06. Platoon Leaders (feat. Apaulo Treed)
    prod. by Romeo
07. S.T.A.L.K.E.R.
    prod. by Marodeur
08. Gotta Let’em Know Again (feat. Furious)
    prod. by Romeo

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen