Mittwoch, 14. März 2012

Knightstalker - Knighttime (OUT NOW: CD + digital version!!!)

Headlined by the video singles “Late Knight Show” and “End Of The Tunnel” the album boasts guest appearances by veteran emcess from both coasts like Philadelphia’s Reef The Lost Cauze (Army Of The Pharoahs), Oakland/California’s Rasco (Cali Agents) as well as the Bronx Bomber Armageddon (Terror Squad). Beretta 9 from the Wu-Tang Killa Beez group Killarmy is also adding his flavour to the mix as well as the critically acclaimed Swiss group Nefew. More guests on the album include German spitters Antihelden, Liquit Walker and Hammer & Zirkel as well as the Berlin songstress Souleez.

Production is handled by local family like Romeo, Sneezy, Marodeur and CRS,  Swiss hitmakers Nefew and Merlin as well as international beatsmiths Ladré (Luxembourg) and Melanko (France).

The limited edition cd is available @

The digital version is available @ iTunes


01.  Knighttime (prod. by Romeo) (Cuts by P.A. Double)
02.  Paid To Lose (feat. Nefew & Souleez)( prod. by Romeo)
03.  End Of The Tunnel (prod. by Nefew)
04.  Tigerclaw (feat. Beretta9 of Killarmy) (prod. by Merlin)
05.  Late Knight Show (prod. by Nefew)
06.  Lost Children (feat. Reef The Lost Cauze) (prod. by Romeo)
07.  Opening Move (feat. Armageddon) (Remix) (prod. by Marodeur)
08.  I’m The Opposition (prod. by CRS)
09.  If I Were You (prod. by Romeo)
10.  False Accusations (prod. by Melanko)
11.  Born 2 Style (prod. by Ladré)
12.  The Seriousness (feat. Rasco) (prod. by Romeo)
13.  Lost Children (Remix) (feat. Reef The Lost Cauze, Antihelden, Liquit Walker & Hammer & Zirkel) (prod. by Sneezy)

Buy @ iTunes


Knightstalker @ Facebook

Knightstalker @ Twitter

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen