Dienstag, 31. Mai 2011

05/31/11 – DJ Swangin' & Bangin' - Classic Hip Hop Blends Vol.2

The homie DJ Swangin' & Bangin' dropped his latest blend tape "Classic Hip Hop Blends Vol.2" including a dope ass blend called "Kell Ez A Kis Hip Hop" featuring vocals by hungarian act Sub Bass Monster, Canada's Choclair and ya boy Knightstalker. Peep the whole tape right here:


1.Be Somebody - Eminem, Famous, Jay Z
2.Swing Your Rag - Navy Sealz
3.Recognize The Blueprint - TnT
4.My Time - Jeremih, Big L, Jadakiss, Eminem
5.Streets Is All I Know - Bone Thugs, Styles P, Frankie Payne
6.Hard For A Pimp - Styles P, DMX, Jadakiss
7.Living Better Now - Fabolous, Young Jeezy, Lil Wayne
8.The King - Snoop Dogg, Styles P
9.Aston Martin Music - Fabolous, Young Buck, Young Jeezy, Jay Z
10.Classic Hip Hop - Kanye West, KRS One, Nas
11.Pass The Courvoisier - Busta Rhymes, Pharell, Ol Dirty Bastard, Jadakiss, Styles P
12.Where The Hood At - Dmx, Eminem, Jay Z, Biggie
13.Peace Of Mind - Tupac, Styles P, Kanye West
14.Girl You Know I Fuck Em Hard - Ammo
15.My Name - Nate Dogg, The L.O.X., Eminem
16.Kell Ez A Kis Hip Hop - Sub Bass Monster, Knightstalker, Choclair
17.A God Damn Star - B.o.B, Drake, Lil Wayne
18.Heart and Soul of New York - AZ, Ghostface Killah

Stream & Download

DJ Swangin' & Bangin's Website

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen