Mittwoch, 10. Februar 2010

DJ Modesty & Melan.ko - Seaz Independent Winter 2010 (Mixtape)

My homies DJ Modesty and Melan.ko dropped their newest mixtape called "Seaz Independent Winter 2010". Melan.ko produced an exclusive remix of my song "Heatwave" feat. Foul Mouth Jerk that is included in the mix. The whole tape is bangin' and includes songs by Masta Ace & Edo.G, Raekwon, KRS-One & Buckshot, DJ Spinna & John Robinson, Sean Price, Pacewon, Killah Priest and lots of others. You can download the tape for free hitting the link below ;-)

To download, you gotta click on "telecharger" ;-)


Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen